## Startsheet

## BDCA (90 Riders, 72 Men, 18 Women) (Cheques to J.Hugill)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill			
n/a	n/a	Richard Bideau	Pendle Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS		
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman			
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver			
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern			
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull	TORQ Performance		
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray			
n/a	n/a	Jason Seabridge			
n/a	n/a	lan Holbrook	Stone Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
n/a	n/a	Paul Flemming			
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby			
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier	Harrogate Nova CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross	Yorkshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	John Warrington	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne			
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Harry Walton			
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman			
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix	VTTA (South Wales group)		
n/a	n/a	John Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Cook			
n/a	n/a	Joseph Costello			
n/a	n/a	Chris Ledger			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hall	Fibrax Wrexham RC		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Brearton			
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC		
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bowers	Stone Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown			
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson			
n/a	n/a	lan Turner	North Road CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Chorley	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	David Thompson	Scarborough Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill			
n/a	n/a	Jasmijn Muller	Paceline RT		
n/a	n/a	Brad Smith	Birkenhead North End CC		
n/a	n/a	PETER LEONARD	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Cynthia Kunschke	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood			
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan			
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly	Birkenhead North End CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Howgill	Leicestershire RC		
n/a	n/a	STEPHEN COOK	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Karen Ledger			
n/a	n/a	lan King	Velo Club Long Eaton		
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft			
n/a	n/a	Bill Seddon			
n/a	n/a	<b>Richard Howes</b>			
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Williams			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday	Westerley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'anson			
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton			
n/a	n/a	Gerry Mcgarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Bruce Johnson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Melia	Sheffrec CC		
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor	Holmfirth C C		
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Katja Rietdorf	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck			

Startsheet for: BDCA (90 Riders, 72 Men, 18 Women) (Cheques to ... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Annis Moore	Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Lynne Biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Hannah Macdonald	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Sue Triplow	Essex Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Libby Mclaren	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	SheHair Racing Team		
n/a	n/a	Clare Campbell- Smith	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	lan Lewis	Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold			
n/a	n/a	Mark Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Michael Dodson			
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Python RT		
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hanson			
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson			
n/a	n/a	Richard Spink			
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS		
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton			
n/a	n/a	Michael Westwell	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Hayes	Manchester Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Tom Thornely			