Startsheet

ABC Centreville 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Cuming			
n/a	n/a	lan Cooke	Calder Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber	Farnham RC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
n/a	n/a	Garry Brown			
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey			
n/a	n/a	Dave Ebbrell	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	John Gibson	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	Michael Schofield			
n/a	n/a	Paul Green	Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	Nick Bowden			
n/a	n/a	James Layland			
n/a	n/a	Rik Meadows	Withington Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pyatt			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Moore			
n/a	n/a	lan Woodcock			
n/a	n/a	Steve A Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Dan Clewes			
n/a	n/a	Rob Harper	Manchester Triathlon Club		
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier			
n/a	n/a	Paul Szpunar			
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Port Sunlight Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Beever	Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	Howard Newhall			
n/a	n/a	Philip E-Maffei			
n/a	n/a	Patrick Healy	Team Spirit CC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nev Ashman			
n/a	n/a	John Green			
n/a	n/a	Simon Howarth	Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	Peter Restall	Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	David Sherwin			
n/a	n/a	Mario Maffei			
n/a	n/a	Dave Joynson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey			
n/a	n/a	Barry Wilkinson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Mary Joynson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		