## **Startsheet**

## **BTTC Women**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Emma Pooley			
n/a	n/a	Wendy Houvenaghel			
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw			
n/a	n/a	Sarah Storey			
n/a	n/a	Chrissy Radon	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Ruth Eyles	Beacon Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Blackman	Cyclefit RT		
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan*			
n/a	n/a	Lesley Walkling			
n/a	n/a	Claire Newland	Welwyn Whs		
n/a	n/a	Christine McLean			
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Hewitt			
n/a	n/a	Jessica Wilson-Young			
n/a	n/a	Trudi Sammons	Reading CC		
n/a	n/a	Emilie Fisher			
n/a	n/a	Juliette Clark			
n/a	n/a	Danutha Tinn			
n/a	n/a	Leigh Harvey	Shorter Rochford RT		
n/a	n/a	Jenny Copnall			
n/a	n/a	Vicky Dawson			
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee			
n/a	n/a	Lucinda Seymour	Reading CC		
n/a	n/a	Sharon Morris	Welwyn Whs		
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook*			
n/a	n/a	Vicki Fleming			
n/a	n/a	Sally St Leger			
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells			
n/a	n/a	Joanna Spragg	Aylesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	Sara Dias Ayton			
n/a	n/a	Miranda Harris			
n/a	n/a	Danielle Archer			
n/a	n/a	Linda Stocks			
n/a	n/a	Michelle King	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Leda Cox			

Startsheet for: BTTC Women 06/09/2009

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julie Cook			