Startsheet

North Shropshire Wheelers 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	David Crawley			
n/a	n/a	John Williamson			
n/a	n/a	Mark Staden			
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman			
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Rhos-on-Sea CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Niblett	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Peter Escrit			
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC		
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire)		
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Davies			
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	David Griffin			
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wrenn	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Moss	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Rob Kidd	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKie			
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilkinson	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Port Sunlight Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Horton	CC Ashwell		
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	James Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge			
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley			
n/a	n/a	Ben Matthews			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Skidmore			
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC		
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Peters	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Keith Nield	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Terry Hughes	Port Sunlight Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Susan Seller	-		
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ireland	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire Inc 19:11 LS			

Startsheet for: North Shropshire Wheelers 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Aaron Squire Inc 17:11 LS			
n/a	n/a	Janet Hassall			
n/a	n/a	Leah Leonard	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton			
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Luke Vallance			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Nisbett	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Robert McDonald			
n/a	n/a	John Keenan	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	David Eccleston			
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins			
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC		
n/a	n/a	David Fox			
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers		