## Startsheet

## WTTA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie			
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Simon Hayward	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell			
n/a	n/a	Robert Lyne			
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudland			
n/a	n/a	Guy Preece	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green			
n/a	n/a	Tom Burke			
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilkinson	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burbridge	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	John Sirett	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Andy Legge	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shipton	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford			
n/a	n/a	Leon Boulton	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Berryman			
n/a	n/a	Simon Rouse	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Phil Gwynne			
n/a	n/a	Steve Barber			
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies			
n/a	n/a	Freddie Lewton			
n/a	n/a	Toby Wooldridge	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner			
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook			
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Allen Janes	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Evered	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Luke Davies			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Grainger	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Rob Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrence			
n/a	n/a	Brian Barraclough			
n/a	n/a	Mary-Jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett			
n/a	n/a	lan North			
n/a	n/a	Neville Lockwood	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Pete Abbott	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Rogers			
n/a	n/a	John Tooze	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kerton			
n/a	n/a	Robert Heathcote			
n/a	n/a	Scott Hayward	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Perry	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Ian Sparrow	Severn Road Club		