Startsheet

Newcastle Phoenix CC 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	J Tuckett			
n/a	n/a	D Munnelly			
n/a	n/a	H Maughan			
n/a	n/a	R Richardson			
n/a	n/a	M Worner			
n/a	n/a	G Mount			
n/a	n/a	D Lund			
n/a	n/a	N Payton			
n/a	n/a	C Fenwick	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	K Sibbald	Cramlington CC		
n/a	n/a	A Cosgrove			
n/a	n/a	K Armstrong	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	A Edmund			
n/a	n/a	T Hagan	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	P Murphy	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	C Gardener			
n/a	n/a	P Hamilton	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	R Clarke	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	R Bell			
n/a	n/a	P Marriner			
n/a	n/a	A Macaulay	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	R Case	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	D Donaldson	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	R Thompson	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	K Watts	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	K Wesson			
n/a	n/a	K Janieson	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	C Harrison	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	R Cleathero	Gosforth RC		

Startsheet for: Newcastle Phoenix CC 20

09/08/2009

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	R Longstaff			
n/a	n/a	R Nichol			
n/a	n/a	N Trewhitt	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	P Rider	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		