Startsheet

Yorkshire Cycling Federation (Cheques to P Hurt)(YCF Points Series)(Yorkshire Spoco Event)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Jacobs	Albarosa CC		
n/a	n/a	Nathan Allatt			
n/a	n/a	Kieran Savage	Yorkshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Archie Cross			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nulty			
n/a	n/a	Eugene Cross			
n/a	n/a	Mark Nulty			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith			
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss			
n/a	n/a	Andy Ashurst			
n/a	n/a	Craig Moody			
n/a	n/a	Courtney	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pearson	HD Revolutions		
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Hamish McDougall	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Russell Brown	Yorkshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Duncan Thorpe	Albarosa CC		
n/a	n/a	John Blomeley	Yorkshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	James Atkinson			
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo		
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor			
n/a	n/a	Gary Lake	ABC Centreville		
n/a	n/a	Emma Coldwell			
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson	Yorkshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham			
n/a	n/a	Athena Mellor			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilson	Jackpot Racing		
n/a	n/a	lan Jackson	East Lancashire RC		
n/a	n/a	Steve McCall			
n/a	n/a	Greg Jessop	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Lansdown	Albarosa CC		
n/a	n/a	Claire Jessop	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Howard Blakeley	Wetherby Whs		
n/a	n/a	Steve Garbutt	Yorkshire Road Club		

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Tinker	Clayton Velo		
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC		
n/a	n/a	Kirsty Smith			
n/a	n/a	Dave Bramley			
n/a	n/a	Dean Clark			
n/a	n/a	Ben Falla			
n/a	n/a	Danny Sampson	Selby CC		