Startsheet

British TT Champs (Paracycling)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Russ White			
n/a	n/a	lain Dawson & Bobby De'Ath	CC Breckland		
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Shaun McKeown	GS Avanti		
n/a	n/a	Colin Lynch	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Michael Rennison			
n/a	n/a	Terry Byrne			
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hurley			
n/a	n/a	Alan Ephgrave			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Weston & Patrick Weston	North Devon Velo		
n/a	n/a	Alan Davy			
n/a	n/a	Danny Green			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bannister			
n/a	n/a	Martin Christmas			