Startsheet

Bynea CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Butcher			
n/a	n/a	James Lewis			
n/a	n/a	Arwel Davies			
n/a	n/a	Chris Bates			
n/a	n/a	Mark Hiddlestone			
n/a	n/a	David Brice			
n/a	n/a	Peter Lloyd	Pembrokeshire Velo		
n/a	n/a	Chris Phillips			
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram			
n/a	n/a	Simon Painter			
n/a	n/a	David Seward			
n/a	n/a	Geraint Evans			
n/a	n/a	Craig Jones			
n/a	n/a	Paul Morris			
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Pitt			
n/a	n/a	Les Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Ken Washington			
n/a	n/a	Chris Jones			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rees			
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	John Ellis			
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Lewis			
n/a	n/a	June Edwards			
n/a	n/a	Phil Jones			
n/a	n/a	John Shehan			
n/a	n/a	Cai Thompson			
n/a	n/a	Chris Davies			
n/a	n/a	Vernon Davies			
n/a	n/a	Charles Wheatley			
n/a	n/a	Tanis Hand			
n/a	n/a	Peter Asplin			
n/a	n/a	John Evans			
n/a	n/a	Janet Ball			
n/a	n/a	Paul Rees			
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers			

Startsheet for: Bynea CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 04/07/2009

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Kinnear			
n/a	n/a	Chris Jones			