Startsheet

RTTC Team Time Trial National Championship 38.65 Miles

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch, Mark Holton, Adam Duggleby			
n/a	n/a	Darren Barclay, Danny Axford, David McGaw			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill, Geoff Platts, Julian Ramsbottom			
n/a	n/a	Rowan Horner, Mick St Leger, Phill Sykes			
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor, PNut Arnold, Nino Piccoli			
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan, Jeremy Ponting, Sebastian Ader			
n/a	n/a	Will Corden, Barry Charlton, Paul Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Kellie Sidwell, Dave Parkin, Dael Sidwell			
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke, Luke Clarke, Steve Clarke	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Simon Gaywood, Matthew Higgins, Chris McNamara			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lovell, Darryl Barr, Rob Sherrin			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Stapleton, John Golder, Dave Nicholls			
n/a	n/a	Paul Haggerty, Andy Page, Martin Meades			
n/a	n/a	Peter Barton, Alex Eason, Tom Durno			
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver, Paul Granger, Chris Edginton			
n/a	n/a	Adrian McDonagh, Andrew Shore, Christopher Garner			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Woolsey, Tim Childs, David Newman			
n/a	n/a	Richard Mellor, Richard Kemp, David Mellor	Redbridge CC		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lesley Walkling , Danuta Tinn, Sally St Leger			
n/a	n/a	Martin Garner, Tom Lackenby, Scott Walker			
n/a	n/a	Simon Hardy, Gary Smith, Colin Bunnett			
n/a	n/a	Paul King, Steve Robinson, Graeme King			
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills, Bill Harris, Joules Reed			
n/a	n/a	Richard Legge, Richard Simmonds, Paul Callinan			
n/a	n/a	Alastair McChesney, Jeremy Stone, Eddy Priddy	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Baldwin, Damien Foy, Philip Hersey			
n/a	n/a	lan Ball, James Perkins, Stefan Rick			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright, Kevin Jones, Andy Bowd			
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey, Matthew Purhouse, Richard Shimmell	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	William Moore, Michael Broadwith, Stuart Dangerfield			
n/a	n/a	Tony Gibb, James Millard, Stephen Adams			
n/a	n/a	Sean Yates, Michael Hutchinson, Pete Tadros			