## **Startsheet**

## Ferryhill Wheelers CC 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	K Murray			
n/a	n/a	I Jones			
n/a	n/a	D Cook			
n/a	n/a	S Tyson			
n/a	n/a	P Stubbs			
n/a	n/a	D Bell	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	l Knights			
n/a	n/a	P Thirling			
n/a	n/a	S Coates	Cleveland Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	R Richardson	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	D Lund			
n/a	n/a	M Bainbridge			
n/a	n/a	C Leverton			
n/a	n/a	A Wolff			
n/a	n/a	A Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	D Campbell	Stockton Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	C Mustill			
n/a	n/a	J Teasdale			
n/a	n/a	N Trewhitt	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	H Heighton			
n/a	n/a	M Mather			
n/a	n/a	A Edmond			
n/a	n/a	O Pearce			
n/a	n/a	G Worton	Stockton Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	R Landon	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	G McBean			
n/a	n/a	R Atkinson	Hambleton RC		
n/a	n/a	C Horton			
n/a	n/a	S Teasdale			
n/a	n/a	P Skelton			
n/a	n/a	S Ratcliffe			
n/a	n/a	M Brownless	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	B Fletcher			
n/a	n/a	R Thompson	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	l Legge	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	A Cumbor	Cleveland Wheelers CC		

21/06/2009

Startsheet for: Ferryhill Wheelers CC 20
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	A Legge	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	P Jack	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	J Edmond			
n/a	n/a	l Robertson			
n/a	n/a	E Waterston	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	C Aldous			