## **Startsheet**

## **YCF 15**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales			
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye			
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart			
n/a	n/a	John Colman			
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe			
n/a	n/a	David Thompson			
n/a	n/a	John Rowland			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson			
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	John Woods			
n/a	n/a	Steve Smith			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodway	Malton Whs		
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Nigel Baldwin	·		
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills			
n/a	n/a	Dion Magyar			
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Jackson	East Bradford CC		
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker	Peak Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett	Meanwood Whs		
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waters			
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Leroy	Meanwood Whs		
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC		
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton			
n/a	n/a	John Baines			
n/a	n/a	Trish Mellor	Holme Valley Whs		
n/a	n/a	Patrick Giblin			
n/a	n/a	Greg Jessop	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Isobel Fletcher			
n/a	n/a	Claire Jessop	Otley CC		

Startsheet for: YCF 15
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 21/06/2009

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bairsto			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whittle	Wetherby Whs		
n/a	n/a	Brenda Littlefair	East Bradford CC		
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson			
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather			
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion	Holme Valley Whs		
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon	Airedale Olympic		
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry	Holme Valley Whs		
n/a	n/a	Howard Sugden	Pennine CC		