Startsheet

N&DCA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green			
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long			
n/a	n/a	David Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	API/Anglia Sport		
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis			
n/a	n/a	Phil Ackerman			
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby			
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford			
n/a	n/a	Malc Jacklin			
n/a	n/a	Brian Tear			
n/a	n/a	Dave Gill			
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed			
n/a	n/a	Nik Kershaw			
n/a	n/a	Phil Peacock			
n/a	n/a	Michael Bannister			
n/a	n/a	Simon Jacklin			
n/a	n/a	Andy Blower			
n/a	n/a	Steven Casson			
n/a	n/a	Andy Wing			
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover			
n/a	n/a	Alastair Shed			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Bailey			
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch			
n/a	n/a	Paul Hall			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brooke			
n/a	n/a	Robert Page			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright			
n/a	n/a	Douglas Young			
n/a	n/a	Richard Pratt			
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Alex Fry			
n/a	n/a	Brian Lusk			
n/a	n/a	David Saunders			
n/a	n/a	Mike O?Connor			
n/a	n/a	Rachel Smith			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bill Law			
n/a	n/a	Robin Day			
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett			
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall			
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Barker			
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle			
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey			
n/a	n/a	Brian Charmley			
n/a	n/a	Mick Wood			
n/a	n/a	Grant Warwick			
n/a	n/a	Georgina Jennings			
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith			
n/a	n/a	Debbie Knott			
n/a	n/a	Phil Quincey			
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts (15:00 LS)			