## **Startsheet**

## **Mercia HBM CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason			
n/a	n/a	Nick Sparks			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker			
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison	Stourbridge CC		
n/a	n/a	Eddy Priddy	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	Jason Evans			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sparks			
n/a	n/a	Michael Deamon			
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn			
n/a	n/a	Nick Scott			
n/a	n/a	Simon Foscutt			
n/a	n/a	Dave Tedds			
n/a	n/a	Matt Simons			
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles			
n/a	n/a	Steve Mountford	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	David Evans			
n/a	n/a	John Dixson			
n/a	n/a	Phil Machin			
n/a	n/a	Keith Staley			
n/a	n/a	Robert Beddows	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Namgauds			
n/a	n/a	Colin Williamson	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill			
n/a	n/a	John Bevan			
n/a	n/a	Harvey Jackson	VTTA (Midlands)		
n/a	n/a	Simon Parker			
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst			
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles			
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Meridith			
n/a	n/a	Justin Waters			
n/a	n/a	Mark Eccleston			
n/a	n/a	Lisa Jarvis	Stafford RC		
n/a	n/a	Stephan Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Tony Marlow			

Startsheet for: Mercia HBM CC 25 07/06/2009

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adrian Waters			
n/a	n/a	Keiron Patterson			