## **Startsheet**

## Cardiff 100 Miles Road Cycling Club (Last rider start by 19:00)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies			
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt		
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Severn Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones	Ride Bike Wales		
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood	Team Echelon		
n/a	n/a	Michael Davis	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Stu Wright			
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhayes	Kingston Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Lee Jones	Severn Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Burbridge	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock			
n/a	n/a	Lee Francis	Velo Club Bristol		
n/a	n/a	Chris Massey	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cowdry			
n/a	n/a	Simon Coles			
n/a	n/a	Rex Facey	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Gareth Jones			
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones			
n/a	n/a	Paul Lambert			
n/a	n/a	Robert Borek	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	Niel Mccoy	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	lan Hennessey	Exeter Whs CC		
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	Andi Timothy	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Mick Daniels			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Matthews			
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Lloyd Morgan	San Domenico RC		
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Stourbridge Velo		

Start	Start		Thats under its rules and regulations		
Number	Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Jim Curry	Performance Cycles CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd			
n/a	n/a	Steuart Saunders	National Ventilation - LSEA CRT / Notaro Windows		
n/a	n/a	Ross Morgan	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Heaman	Severn Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Scott Ellwood	Minehead Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodwin			
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC		
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Rees	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	Garry Shuker	Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Shehan	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Hazell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens	·		
n/a	n/a	Thomas Woolard	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS		
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri			
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant			
n/a	n/a	Vincent Jenkins	LeisureLakesBikes.com		
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo		
n/a	n/a	Simon John Geary			
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	Gordon Clements			
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley			
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Martin Balk	3C Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Ron Boast			
n/a	n/a	Kenneth G Squibb	VTTA (South Wales group)		
n/a	n/a	Luke Dix	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Michael Ford	j j		
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazlewood	Saracen Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Potts			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Brooking	Team Enable - M.I. Racing - McCann		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	David Wilson- Evans	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Ross Phillips	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club		