Startsheet

Victoria CC 10.2

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Bateson			
n/a	n/a	Nick Green			
n/a	n/a	Brian Phillips			
n/a	n/a	Rob Young			
n/a	n/a	Alan Newark			
n/a	n/a	Steven Brown			
n/a	n/a	Rik Palmer			
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds			
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond			
n/a	n/a	Noah Knock			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bridger			
n/a	n/a	Adam Cross			
n/a	n/a	Neal Marrin			
n/a	n/a	Alex Eason			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman			
n/a	n/a	Mick Burrow			
n/a	n/a	Les Church			
n/a	n/a	Tim Chandler			
n/a	n/a	Martin Graves			
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton			
n/a	n/a	Colin Davies			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Whelan			
n/a	n/a	Richard Law			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Holmes			
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey			
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Hornett			
n/a	n/a	Peter Lock			
n/a	n/a	Paul Hirst			
n/a	n/a	Jamie Fake			
n/a	n/a	Alan Steinle			
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber			
n/a	n/a	Darren Myers			
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton			
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett			
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard			
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews			
n/a	n/a	Ruth Middleton			

Startsheet for: Victoria CC 10.2

13/06/2009

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jeanette Degiorgio			
n/a	n/a	Sean Kerrigan			
n/a	n/a	Tony Baines			
n/a	n/a	Armin Hersch			
n/a	n/a	Will Marchant			
n/a	n/a	Alan Nye			