Startsheet

Ogmore Valley Whs 25 (Women & Overflow)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw			
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel			
n/a	n/a	Rob Powell			
n/a	n/a	Rhodri Parry			
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dalling			
n/a	n/a	Rob Yeatman	Glendene CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Crocker			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waters- Peach	Royal Sutton CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Richardson MBE			
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley			
n/a	n/a	Ann Bowditch			
n/a	n/a	Astrid Gibbs			
n/a	n/a	Graham Hughes	Corinium Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	David Fear			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Berryman	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Chapman			
n/a	n/a	Susan Shook	Bush Healthcare CRT		
n/a	n/a	Claire Greenwood	Bush Healthcare CRT		
n/a	n/a	Allen Janes	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Claire Day			
n/a	n/a	Les Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Roy Moseley	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	June Edwards	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Les Church			
n/a	n/a	John Stroud			
n/a	n/a	Michelle Lindley	CC Weymouth		
n/a	n/a	Martin Jenkins	Merthyr CC		

Startsheet for: Ogmore Valley Whs 25 (Women & Overflow) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Claire Sadler			
n/a	n/a	Robin Hill			
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens			
n/a	n/a	David Lancaster			
n/a	n/a	Mark Alexander			
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Sarah Lloyd- Stephens			
n/a	n/a	Edward Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Peachey	Cardiff Byways CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodges			
n/a	n/a	Catherine Etchell			
n/a	n/a	Bill Gannon			
n/a	n/a	Roger Cook			
n/a	n/a	Wyndham Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Sheehan			
n/a	n/a	Paul Colman			
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter			
n/a	n/a	Phil Jones			
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Ystwyth CC		
n/a	n/a	Jeff Adams	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe			
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones			
n/a	n/a	John Howell	Bush Healthcare CRT		
n/a	n/a	Jeff Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	John Thompson			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Crew	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Hallgarth	Anfield BC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Westlake	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	James Manson			
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett			
n/a	n/a	Dave Unsworth			
n/a	n/a	Dan Colman			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		

Startsheet for: Ogmore Valley Whs 25 (Women & Overflow) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates			
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	George Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers			
n/a	n/a	Alan Evans			
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	Adrian Sullivan	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	David Sankey	Bush Healthcare CRT		
n/a	n/a	Simon Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Adam Fitzpatrick	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	Neville Bush	Bush Healthcare CRT		
n/a	n/a	Jane Burfoot			