Startsheet

Oswestry Paragon CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason			
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Dan Soltys			
n/a	n/a	Andy Tamplin			
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman			
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin			
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Narren Jones	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter			
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Gostelow			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks			
n/a	n/a	Steve Roberts	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones			
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Pete Vagg	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	James Dimmock	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones	Oswestry Paragon CC		

Startsheet for: Oswestry Paragon CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones			
n/a	n/a	Denis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Dave Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Davies	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Keith Boardman	Birkenhead North End CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher			
n/a	n/a	Neil Perry	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Ystwyth CC		
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC		
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell			
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Paula Jenkins	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Lisa Morley	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Bruce Selby	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Brian Goulden			
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Amanda Watson	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence			
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		

Startsheet for: Oswestry Paragon CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Repecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Robert Mcdonald	Fibrax Wrexham RC		