## Startsheet

## VTTA (Manchester & North West) 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch	Shorter Rochford RT		
n/a	n/a	David Crawley			
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton			
n/a	n/a	Clive Lockwood			
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner			
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood			
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker	Lancashire RC		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Purshouse			
n/a	n/a	Alf Hilton			
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Udall	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leicester			
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
n/a	n/a	Rob Nelson	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	David Higham	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Trevor Horton			
n/a	n/a	Neil Cooper			
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves			
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks			
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley			
n/a	n/a	Mark Hiddlestone			
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown			
n/a	n/a	John Gibson	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
n/a	n/a	Will Corden	Lyme Racing Club		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sean Caldwell			
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt			
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	John Bellamy	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
n/a	n/a	David Wright			
n/a	n/a	Darren Berrisford	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler			
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies	Birkenhead North End CC		
n/a	n/a	Basil LeRoux	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert McDonald			
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton			
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley			
n/a	n/a	Sarah Storey			
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	Nick Butterworth	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Abbotsford Park RC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)		
n/a	n/a	John Flynn			
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Carlton Gower			
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates			
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton	Manchester Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Snape	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping			
n/a	n/a	William Prout	ABC Centreville		
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster			
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams			
n/a	n/a	Natalie Gower			
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Abbotsford Park RC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Skivington			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	MichaelWilkinson			
n/a	n/a	Mark Dennison			
n/a	n/a	Brendan Coyle	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	Bill Lloyd			
n/a	n/a	lan Jones	Manchester Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC		
n/a	n/a	Christine Higgs	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC		
n/a	n/a	Miles Wilkinson	Manchester Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam			
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley			
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Allbutt			
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Anthony Wheatley	Stourbridge CC		
n/a	n/a	Tony Elliott	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens			
n/a	n/a	Robert Meredith			
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee			
n/a	n/a	James Rigby			
n/a	n/a	Bill Fairhurst	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cora Decunto			
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley			