Startsheet

RTTC NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP (South Wales DC) (Cheques to RAV Field) (Entries close 09/06/2015)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS		
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Simon Wilson			
n/a	n/a	James Perkins			
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bloy			
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Parker	PMR		
n/a	n/a	Matt Burden	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	John Tanner			
n/a	n/a	Mark Corbett	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon			
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman			
n/a	n/a	Rich Hunt	Severn Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Callum Finlayson			
n/a	n/a	Steve Williamson	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Richard Spink	-		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo		
n/a	n/a	Joseph Beech			
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart	Velo Club St Raphael		
n/a	n/a	Scott Davidson			
n/a	n/a	Marc Townsend			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye			
n/a	n/a	Alan Murchison			
n/a	n/a	Hayley Simmonds			
n/a	n/a	Gregory Woodford	Reading CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Greg Parker	Velo Club St Raphael		

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci			
n/a	n/a	Dean Edwards	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Leon Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Harry Walton			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Warby	AeroCoach		
n/a	n/a	Garry Drew			
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent		
n/a	n/a	Will Vousden	AeroCoach		
n/a	n/a	Philip Tucker	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing			
n/a	n/a	Nick Tryon			
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashurst	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS		
n/a	n/a	Paul Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo		
n/a	n/a	Jasmijn Muller	Paceline RT		
n/a	n/a	Chris Vellacott			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hall			
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Eric Grill	AeroCoach		
n/a	n/a	Cynthia Kunschke	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Black	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Williams	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
n/a	n/a	Chris Ledger			
n/a	n/a	Crystal Spearman			
n/a	n/a	Vicky Gill			
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cleave	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe		
n/a	n/a	Peter Hooper	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Python RT		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Richard Newey	, ,		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Moore	Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Martin Winter	Twickenham CC		
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost			
n/a	n/a	Chris Tye	Plomesgate CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton	Beacon Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Katja Rietdorf	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Jim Scott			
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Neil Reynolds	Winchcombe Cycling Club		

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	North Devon Velo		
n/a	n/a	Karen Ledger			
n/a	n/a	Tony Staples			
n/a	n/a	David Sleigh			
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor	Holmfirth C C		
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Richard Turpin			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Hannah Ricketts	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Lynne Biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Tina Reid			
n/a	n/a	Karina Bowie			
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans			
n/a	n/a	Chris Hill	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Andrea Parish	·		
n/a	n/a	Phillip Turner	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Penny Gardiner	PACTRI		
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley			
n/a	n/a	Annis Moore	Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Clare Campbell- Smith	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards			
n/a	n/a	Eva Nyirenda	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	lan Lindsay	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Womack	VC Baracchi		
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harries			
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Robin Vessey			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Hill	Abercynon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Lowenna Smith			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Ellis	Royal Sutton CC		
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	SheHair Racing Team		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg			
n/a	n/a	Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Murphy			
n/a	n/a	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Catherine Etchell	Brecon Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Carl Scott	Pembrokeshire Velo		

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alison Vessey			
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Hobson	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Mark Bridgman Smith			
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Libby Mclaren	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Alicia-Jayne Thorbjorn	,		
n/a	n/a	Alan Haycox			
n/a	n/a	Josh Griffiths	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbell	Twickenham CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak			
n/a	n/a	Steven Pink	CC Weymouth		
n/a	n/a	lan Holbrook	Stone Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Les Pick	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne			
n/a	n/a	<u> </u>	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Amy Ogden	Tuxford Clarion C C		
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	David Steel			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edwards			
n/a	n/a	Mark Bird			
n/a	n/a	Stewart Cox			
n/a	n/a	John-Paul Brophy	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Frank Proud	Westerley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Matt Robinson	, , ,		
n/a	n/a	Robert Dyde	Pembrokeshire Velo		
n/a	n/a	Charles Mitchell	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Adam Jones	Ĭ		
n/a	n/a	Toby Hopper	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC		
n/a	n/a	Matt Postle	Bush Healthcare CRT		
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin	Ciclos Uno		
n/a	n/a	Richard Cooper	Swindon Road Club		