## Startsheet

## Liverpool Phoenix (Aintree) CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Mark Nulty			
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware			
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell	Ribble Valley C&RC		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hughes	North Cheshire Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Phil Warburton	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)		
n/a	n/a	Paul Shalliker	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman	Lancashire RC		
n/a	n/a	Phil Brooke			
n/a	n/a	David Berry			
n/a	n/a	Paul McGowan			
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Dr.Peter Groom	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Leonard	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Bailey	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Carl King	Adalta Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)		
n/a	n/a	Phillip Elliot	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)		
n/a	n/a	Peter Rogers	Manchester Triathlon Club		
n/a	n/a	Alan Clark			
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	Hoppers Rollers		
n/a	n/a	John Forbes			
n/a	n/a	Steven Horrocks	Lancashire RC		
n/a	n/a	Dr. Nicholas Wood	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Holland	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge			
n/a	n/a	lan Stuart			

Startsheet for: Liverpool Phoenix (Aintree) CC Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Longden			
n/a	n/a	lan Corrin	Port Sunlight Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Rachel King	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams	Mersey Roads Club		
n/a	n/a	Rachael Gorman	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)		
n/a	n/a	James Murphy			
n/a	n/a	John Leach	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Helen Bailey	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Caroline Leighton	Lancashire RC		
n/a	n/a	Janet Fairclough			
n/a	n/a	Tammy Lee	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Short			
n/a	n/a	Derek Black			
n/a	n/a	James Lawley	Barrow Central Wheelers		