Startsheet

Team Swift 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson			
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman			
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash			
n/a	n/a	Nick Sparks	Sheffield Triathlon Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye			
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills			
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring			
n/a	n/a	Alan West			
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Joules Reed			
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher			
n/a	n/a	Clive Lockwood			
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross			
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare			
n/a	n/a	Paul Lilley	Fenland Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Lee Shunburne	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe			
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan			
n/a	n/a	Nick Green			
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn			
n/a	n/a	Marc Lee			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft			
n/a	n/a	Richard Eason	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth			
n/a	n/a	Ken Roesner	Kings Lynn CC		
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Welland Valley CC		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock			
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb			
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe			
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Couldwell			
n/a	n/a	David Smith			
n/a	n/a	John Gadie			
n/a	n/a	Paul Hutchinson			
n/a	n/a	Russell Lintin			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Fearn			
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella W			
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	David Grayson			
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills	Yorkshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham			
n/a	n/a	John Allen			
n/a	n/a	Alexander Hall			
n/a	n/a	Tim Fahy	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Louise Collins W	Ŭ		
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Oxford City RC		
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller			
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb			
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith	Kings Lynn CC		
n/a	n/a	Donald Field			
n/a	n/a	Samantha Lea W	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson	Ĭ		
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki			
n/a	n/a	Craig Thursby			
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw			
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck W			
n/a	n/a	Mark Preston			
n/a	n/a	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Russell Newman			
n/a	n/a	Nev Atkinson	Scunthorpe RC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth	,		
n/a	n/a	Helen Shulver W	Stevenage CC		
n/a	n/a	Louise Clowes W			
n/a	n/a	John C Scott			

Startsheet for: Team Swift 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

16/05/2009

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Scully			
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst			
n/a	n/a	George Steers			
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides			