Startsheet

GS Stella 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon McNamara			
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis			
n/a	n/a	Michael Coyle			
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher			
n/a	n/a	Dan Paine			
n/a	n/a	lan Burgess			
n/a	n/a	Roger Smith			
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks			
n/a	n/a	James Makepeace			
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer			
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones			
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Tristan Court			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith			
n/a	n/a	Mark Storie			
n/a	n/a	Paul Jeffries			
n/a	n/a	Steven Woodbridge			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron			
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero			
n/a	n/a	Juliette Clark			
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC		
n/a	n/a	Rob Luff			
n/a	n/a	Ella Yates			
n/a	n/a	Edward Klose			
n/a	n/a	Simon Coppard	Bognor Regis CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Downham			
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Zuill	Crawley Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Neil Liston			
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard			

Startsheet for: GS Stella 10 16/05/2009

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	ın/a	Conall Yates (Inc. 7:21 ls)			