Startsheet

Wisbech Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Balls			
n/a	n/a	David Staff			
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost			
n/a	n/a	Gary Rushmore			
n/a	n/a	Gary Stevens			
n/a	n/a	Phil Ackerman			
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Sayer			
n/a	n/a	Guy Stevens			
n/a	n/a	Martin Long			
n/a	n/a	Jason Nixon			
n/a	n/a	Matt Donaldson			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Howlett			
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church			
n/a	n/a	Graham Davison			
n/a	n/a	Ken Roesner			
n/a	n/a	Colin Bunnett			
n/a	n/a	Mike McInerney			
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover			
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Alan Stevenson			
n/a	n/a	Ray Turner			
n/a	n/a	Bob Quarton			
n/a	n/a	Laura Gambling			
n/a	n/a	Laurence Wright			
n/a	n/a	Michael Jones			
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairhead			
n/a	n/a	Simon Hardy			
n/a	n/a	Nick Parravani			
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth			
n/a	n/a	John Royle			
n/a	n/a	Roger Graham			
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ward			
n/a	n/a	David Saunders			
n/a	n/a	Pete Baldwin			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber			
n/a	n/a	Bill Law			
n/a	n/a	Alan King			
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster	Norwich A B C		
n/a	n/a	John Thompson			
n/a	n/a	Peter Hamon			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Allum			
n/a	n/a	Tom Blanchflower			
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey			
n/a	n/a	Robin Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan			
n/a	n/a	Ray Legg			
n/a	n/a	John Tovell			
n/a	n/a	Ron Back			
n/a	n/a	Bob Lockett			
n/a	n/a	Ken Usher (TRIKE)			
n/a	n/a	Margaret Hamon			
n/a	n/a	Mike Hudspith			