## **Startsheet**

## VTTA (East Anglian Group) (75 riders)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joe Skipper	Rock Estate		
n/a	n/a	Jason Kierman	St Ives CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Gorbutt			
n/a	n/a	Oliver Milk			
n/a	n/a	Jason Turner			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grant	Cambridge CC		
n/a	n/a	Steven Neill			
n/a	n/a	Simon Scott	Anglia Velo		
n/a	n/a	Matthew McClure			
n/a	n/a	Simon Warren	Anglia Velo		
n/a	n/a	Paul Vickers			
n/a	n/a	Mark Richards	VC Baracchi		
n/a	n/a	Paul Shelley			
n/a	n/a	John Dupen	Anglia Velo		
n/a	n/a	Darren Davis			
n/a	n/a	Keith Dorling	Bishop's Stortford CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Norman			
n/a	n/a	Colin Lizieri	Cambridge CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Sexton	VC Norwich		
n/a	n/a	John Golder	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Karl Read	North Norfolk Whs		
n/a	n/a	Peter Tibbitts	Ford CC		
n/a	n/a	Doug McClure			
n/a	n/a	Ed Dean			
n/a	n/a	Boyd Nicholas			
n/a	n/a	Ashley Thompson			
n/a	n/a	Len Benton	Colchester Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Ready			
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairhead	CC Breckland		
n/a	n/a	Chris Roberts	Anglia Velo		
n/a	n/a	Keith Clarke	Colchester Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Nick Parravani	CC Breckland		
n/a	n/a	Bob Quarton	Wolsey RC		

Startsheet for: VTTA (East Anglian Group) (75 riders)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Harris	CC Sudbury		
n/a	n/a	David Fenn	CC Sudbury		
n/a	n/a	Chris Holmes	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	VC Baracchi		
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke	Wolsey RC		
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan			
n/a	n/a	Jim Caplin	Godric CC		
n/a	n/a	John Shellard			
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster			
n/a	n/a	Matt Smith	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk		
n/a	n/a	Ron Back			