Startsheet

Skegness Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash			
n/a	n/a	Steven Guymer			
n/a	n/a	Dave Walker			
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton			
n/a	n/a	Aaron Tuplin			
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe			
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones			
n/a	n/a	Rob Brewer			
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb			
n/a	n/a	John Brearley			
n/a	n/a	Eddie Woolock			
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes			
n/a	n/a	David Brearley			
n/a	n/a	Finnian Haynes			
n/a	n/a	Paul Hutchinson			
n/a	n/a	Glen Palmer			
n/a	n/a	Phillip Heyes			
n/a	n/a	John Potter			
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes			
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill			
n/a	n/a	Joseph Ashworth			
n/a	n/a	Russell Linton			
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare			
n/a	n/a	Michael Pell			
n/a	n/a	Richard Mumby			
n/a	n/a	Nick Cooper			
n/a	n/a	Theresa Brewer			
n/a	n/a	Brendon Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Arthur Middleton			
n/a	n/a	Ivor Worth			
n/a	n/a	John Bateman	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Gary Woods			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Waumsley			

Startsheet for: Skegness Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

05/04/2009

S	Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/	/a	n/a	Les Brill			