Startsheet

Bishop Auckland CC 32

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dominic Munnelly			
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray			
n/a	n/a	Paul Stubbs			
n/a	n/a	David Bell	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Tony Fawcett			
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan			
n/a	n/a	James Alder	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson			
n/a	n/a	David Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond			
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount			
n/a	n/a	Sven Wardle	Richmond CC		
n/a	n/a	Derek Campbell			
n/a	n/a	David Clark	Richmond CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather			
n/a	n/a	John Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Jon Cocker			
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Teasdale			
n/a	n/a	Brian Harrison	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC		
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton			
n/a	n/a	Andreas Wolff			
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford			
n/a	n/a	Paul Howe			
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Andy Strong	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sharp			
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson			
n/a	n/a	Robert Hogarth	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	Adam Cumbor			

Startsheet for: Bishop Auckland CC 32
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Paterson	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Glass	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Phil Lewis			
n/a	n/a	David Paterson	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Atkinson			
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Bainbridge			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk			
n/a	n/a	Tim Hagan	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	David Lund			
n/a	n/a	Chris Leverton			
n/a	n/a	Jordan Warriner			
n/a	n/a	Phil Jack			