## **Startsheet**

## **West Pennine Road Club 13**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Wright			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence			
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park			
n/a	n/a	David Cook			
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo		
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker			
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull			
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson			
n/a	n/a	Julie Cook			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Andy Coupe			
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme			
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw			
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith			
n/a	n/a	Peter Hey			
n/a	n/a	Graham Payne			
n/a	n/a	Robert Marshall			
n/a	n/a	David Warren	Ribble Valley C&RC		
n/a	n/a	John Hartley			
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Wareing			
n/a	n/a	Tim Woods			
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson			
n/a	n/a	Noel Healey			
n/a	n/a	Julian Monk			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hodgson			
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson			
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan			
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Paul Targett	Pendle Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Widdup			
n/a	n/a	Brian Carey			
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott			
n/a	n/a	Graeme Norman			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Thomas Walker			
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Andy Mortimer			
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton			
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	David Ebbrell			