## **Startsheet**

## **Teesdale CRC 24.4**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dominic Munnelly			
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray			
n/a	n/a	lan Cooke	Calder Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Steve Fullerton			
n/a	n/a	Paul Stubbs			
n/a	n/a	David Cook			
n/a	n/a	James Alder	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson			
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton			
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Duncan Moralee			
n/a	n/a	David Lund			
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Sven Wardle			
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	lan Knights			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood			
n/a	n/a	Nick Trewhitt	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	David Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson			
n/a	n/a	Julie Cook			
n/a	n/a	Derek Campbell			
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates			
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce			
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather			
n/a	n/a	James Cullen			
n/a	n/a	Oliver Pearce			
n/a	n/a	Michael Bainbridge			
n/a	n/a	Carl Mustill			
n/a	n/a	Paul Anderson			
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton			
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft			
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strong	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Howe			

Startsheet for: Teesdale CRC 24.4
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Brownless	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson			
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Philip Jack	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	David Paterson	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Colin Paterson	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Phil Lewis			
n/a	n/a	June Wilkinson	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Best	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Howe			
n/a	n/a	Paul Gittins			
n/a	n/a	lan Dunn			
n/a	n/a	Richard Atkinson			
n/a	n/a	lan Robertson			