Startsheet

Nova CC (Cheshire Points Series 14 of 20) (inc VTTA M/cr & NW Helmets Comp.)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns			
n/a	n/a	Steve Dentith	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern			
n/a	n/a	Mark Nulty			
n/a	n/a	Rob Pollen	Ashley Touring CC		
n/a	n/a	Tom Thornely			
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	Dominic Crisp			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nulty			
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood			
n/a	n/a	Adam Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hughes	North Cheshire Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock			
n/a	n/a	Jamie Holmes	Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	David Jackson	Harry Middleton CC		
n/a	n/a	Joseph Costello			
n/a	n/a	Jamie Humphries	Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood			
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea			
n/a	n/a	Tony Haley			
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
n/a	n/a	Ben Trippier			
n/a	n/a	Gary Tye	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackburn	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Jim Stringer	Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly			
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown			
n/a	n/a	Lee Winslow			

Start	Start		Thats under its rules and regulation		
Number	Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Pargeter			
n/a	n/a	Paul McGowan			
n/a	n/a	Neil Wood	Lancashire RC		
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt			
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Turner	Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	Carl King			
n/a	n/a	Oliver Johnstone			
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'Anson			
n/a	n/a	David Woodley	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby			
n/a	n/a	David Fox			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Cordon			
n/a	n/a	David Weavers			
n/a	n/a	Phil Gayes			
n/a	n/a	Rob Watson			
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach	Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Richard Whitley	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	John Flynn			
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Gavin McCloskey- Lambert			
n/a	n/a	Warren Mason			
n/a	n/a	Nathan Astley			
n/a	n/a	James Walton	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Gareth Howard	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Craig Lee	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield			
n/a	n/a	James Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Rothwell	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Szpunar	Lancashire RC		
n/a	n/a	Jon Batt			
n/a	n/a	Shane Wolstencroft			
n/a	n/a	Chris Warner			
n/a	n/a	James Brayford	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Barber	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	Liz Batt			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jenkins			
n/a	n/a	David Trippier			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Longdon			
		<u> </u>	•		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robinson			
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge			
n/a	n/a	Dan Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Barry Armstrong	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Bracegirdle			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Atkinson	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Wayne Marchbank			
n/a	n/a	Nev Ashman			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lord	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Alan Meinhardt			
n/a	n/a	Darryl Nolan			
n/a	n/a	George Brown			
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer			
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Fred Bamforth			
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bowers			
n/a	n/a	Alex Trippier			
n/a	n/a	David Steele	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Mike Noble			
n/a	n/a	Phil Robinson	Janus Road Club		
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton			
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner			
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock	Team Enable - M.I. Racing - McCann		
n/a	n/a	Stewart Marsh	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	John Williamson	Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Peter Milligan			
n/a	n/a	lan Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Adam Bentley			
n/a	n/a	Mike Knudsen			