Startsheet

a3crg 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phill Sykes			
n/a	n/a	Wouter Sybrandy			
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton			
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling			
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout			
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
n/a	n/a	Mick St Leger			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hepper	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Nicholas English	Reading CC		
n/a	n/a	Matt Melville			
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir			
n/a	n/a	Chris Peden			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps			
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard			
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin			
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coleman	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Martin O'Sullivan			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Simon Tripp			
n/a	n/a	Trudi Sammons	Reading CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Doherty	South Western Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC		
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon		
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak	Didcot Phoenix CC		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas	South Western Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith			
n/a	n/a	Jim Morris	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Sally St Leger	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC		

Startsheet for: a3crg 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard	Bournemouth Arrow CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Beston			
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Sara Dias Ayton	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	David O'Donovan			
n/a	n/a	Robert French	Weybridge Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg		