Startsheet

VTTA (N Mids) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore- Browne			
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash	Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	,		
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	David Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare			
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft			
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen			
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson			
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shand	West Pennine Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward			
n/a	n/a	James Cowan	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Cowan	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Viney			
n/a	n/a	Greg Elliott			
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman			
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes			
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley			
n/a	n/a	John Slater			
n/a	n/a	Ron Moat			
n/a	n/a	Phil Batch	Scunthorpe RC		
n/a	n/a	Nev Atkinson	Scunthorpe RC		
n/a	n/a	John Fitch			
n/a	n/a	Louise Warren (W)			
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		

Startsheet for: VTTA (N Mids) 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Eyre			
n/a	n/a	Edward Bark	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Hassall			
n/a	n/a	Peter McNally			
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Ogle			
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides			
n/a	n/a	Tony Fouldes			
n/a	n/a	Rachael Eyre (W)			
n/a	n/a	Roy Lofthouse			