Startsheet

New Forest CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes			
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent			
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper			
n/a	n/a	Leighton Girling			
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke			
n/a	n/a	David Koss			
n/a	n/a	Mark Savage			
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale			
n/a	n/a	Aaron Carter			
n/a	n/a	Tony Strickland			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mayfield			
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard			
n/a	n/a	Roger Cook			
n/a	n/a	Simon Wise			
n/a	n/a	Paul Castle			
n/a	n/a	Nick Friend			
n/a	n/a	Martin Woodgate			
n/a	n/a	Jamie Pope			
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Michael Zuill	Crawley Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Clive Peskett			
n/a	n/a	Vic White			
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal			
n/a	n/a	Elaine Barrow	Shaftesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Golden			
n/a	n/a	Chris Gannaway			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones			
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman			
n/a	n/a	Olivia Gibbs			
n/a	n/a	Steve Taylor			
n/a	n/a	John Friend			
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens			
n/a	n/a	Mark Blanchard			
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior			
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig	a3crg		

Startsheet for: New Forest CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

()	- 4	1.4	\sim	10	\sim	0	-
- / 1	71	/ "I	11	1 - 1	11	11	3-
		/	1 J	//	\ <i>J</i>	\ <i>J</i>	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Walsh			