Startsheet

TA Championship 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Nick Wood	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Avery	Oxford City RC		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Booker	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye			
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Bailey	Redhill CC		
n/a	n/a	Jim Pitt			
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Waters	Hampshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hills			
n/a	n/a	David Biggs			
n/a	n/a	John Thompson			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Baker			
n/a	n/a	Roger Akers			
n/a	n/a	lan Matthews			