Startsheet

Southern Counties CU 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott			
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens			
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks			
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC		
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC		
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden			
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn			
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe			
n/a	n/a	James Lett			
n/a	n/a	Keith Butler	Bec CC		
n/a	n/a	Philip Watkins	Old Portlians CC		
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowe	Addiscombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon			
n/a	n/a	Gary Bryant			
n/a	n/a	Tom Rossetter			
n/a	n/a	Julian Downing	Epsom CC		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Reeves			
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford			
n/a	n/a	Mark McLaughlin	Addiscombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan	Old Portlians CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edmonds			
n/a	n/a	Neil Quarmby			
n/a	n/a	Mike Oliver			
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC		
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain	Redhill CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Old Portlians CC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Clarke	Horsham Cycling		
n/a	n/a	lan Hawthorn	Old Portlians CC		
n/a	n/a	Trevor Chilman	Redhill CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hehir	Addiscombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Storie			
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Fox	Epsom CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks			
n/a	n/a	Simon Tonge	Redmon CC		
n/a	n/a	David Hickman	Old Portlians CC		
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC		
n/a	n/a	Bob Donington			
n/a	n/a	Alan Walker	South Eastern RC		
n/a	n/a	John Beer			
n/a	n/a	Robert Coleman	Epsom CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Twitchett	South Eastern RC		
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC		
n/a	n/a	Tamar Collis	Addiscombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore	Crawley Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	John Double	Crawley Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston			
n/a	n/a	Stewart Forbes	Horsham Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Brian Hill	Epsom CC		
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC		
n/a	n/a	Bob Townley			
n/a	n/a	Steve Hillier			
n/a	n/a	Les Humphrey	South Eastern RC		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne			
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd			
n/a	n/a	Hans Neeser	Epsom CC		
n/a	n/a	Grant Pyke	<u> </u>		
n/a	n/a	Antonio Coelho			
n/a	n/a	Mark McNamara			
n/a	n/a	Lisa Colombo			
n/a	n/a	Alastair Mitchell	Bec CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Ingram	Addiscombe CC		
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Pearce			
n/a	n/a	Ben Pearce			
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smithers	Redhill CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Redhill CC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox			
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy	Epsom CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward	East Grinstead CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Phillips			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Letts			
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Montague	Crawley Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackmore	East Grinstead CC		
n/a	n/a	Russell Hicks	Redhill CC		
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC		
n/a	n/a	Les Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Vic Butler			
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC		
n/a	n/a	Barry Meens			
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Humphrey			
n/a	n/a	Jon Masters	Redhill CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sykes	South Eastern RC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Gibbons	South Eastern RC		