## **Startsheet**

## RTTC NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP (Mersey Roads Club) (Entries close 23/6/15)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith	Arctic Aircon RT		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Birnie	Willesden CC		
n/a	n/a	Alex Kirk	Dulwich Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Holl			
n/a	n/a	Toby Hopper	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edwards			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne			
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Scholes			
n/a	n/a	Jim Scott			
n/a	n/a	Garry Drew			
n/a	n/a	Duncan Coulter	Rapha Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Samuel Crossley	Dulwich Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Duncan Gell	Drighlington BC		
n/a	n/a	Joe Francis			
n/a	n/a	Paul Alderson			
n/a	n/a	Victor Chetta	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Dean Madden	Barnesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	William Duguid			
n/a	n/a	Michael Henley			
n/a	n/a	Lynne Biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Ette	South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet		
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire			
n/a	n/a	Jack Jones			
n/a	n/a	Robbie Richardson			
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Hicks	Rugby Velo		
n/a	n/a	Sandra Deery			
n/a	n/a		Southend Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	George Cory	Dulwich Paragon CC		

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Ralphs	Loughborough PhoenixCC		
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Dancy	Kingston Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Hennessey	Exeter Whs CC		
n/a	n/a	Nigel Briggs	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Marcus Blagrove	Mersey Tri		
n/a	n/a	Richard Hull			
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards			
n/a	n/a	Noel Toone	Kettering CC		
n/a	n/a	David Dudley	Rhos-on-Sea CC		
n/a	n/a	Kenn Jordan	Epsom CC		
n/a	n/a	Philip Richards	Leicestershire RC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Halstead			
n/a	n/a	Mike Hutchings	Harrogate Nova CC		
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC		
n/a	n/a	Michi Hange			
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Hobson	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	lan Crosby			
n/a	n/a	Jon Marsden	Mersey Roads Club		
n/a	n/a	Mike Wigley			
n/a	n/a	Edward Page	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Davies	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Proven	Cheddar Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Dave Stokes			
n/a	n/a	George Berwick			
n/a	n/a	Joe Applegarth	Houghton CC		
n/a	n/a	Matt Simmons	Andover Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Helen Waugh	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Steven Abraham			
n/a	n/a	Michael O'keeffe	Bourne Wheelers		