Startsheet

YLCA 10 (Women & Juniors)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jack Green	Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	Ethan Conlin			
n/a	n/a	Adam Oliver			
n/a	n/a	Miss Clare Ella			
n/a	n/a	Miss Samantha Lea			
n/a	n/a	James Simpson	East Bradford CC		
n/a	n/a	Miss Elaine Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Ms Rachael Mellor			
n/a	n/a	Ms Denise Young			
n/a	n/a	Miss Claire Logan			
n/a	n/a	Miss Denise Shackleton			
n/a	n/a	Miss Basak Tufekci			
n/a	n/a	Miss Samantha Mannion			
n/a	n/a	Miss Kathryn Goldthorpe			
n/a	n/a	Ms Trish Griffin			
n/a	n/a	James Gaffney	East Bradford CC		
n/a	n/a	Miss Annaliese Mawdsley			
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Cheryl Trueman			
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Mickie Hornby			
n/a	n/a	Miss Athena Mellor			
n/a	n/a	Ms. Helen Simpson	East Bradford CC		
n/a	n/a	Miss Isabella Gaffney	East Bradford CC		
n/a	n/a	Miss Hannah Conlin			
n/a	n/a	Miss Sarah Tock			
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Brenda Littlefair	East Bradford CC		
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Mary Dawson			
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Janet Tate	Leeds Westfield CC		
n/a	n/a	Miss Sue Gaffney	East Bradford CC		
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Lesley Phillips	City RC (Hull)		
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Lynn Gay			
n/a	n/a	Miss Diane Hulbert			

13/07/2008

Startsheet for: YLCA 10 (Women & Juniors)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Miss Sue Parrott			