## **Startsheet**

## **VC Cumbria 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley			
n/a	n/a	Rob Hargreaves			
n/a	n/a	Adam Powe			
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster			
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson			
n/a	n/a	lan Manson			
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell			
n/a	n/a	Steven Jagger			
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw			
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming			
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman	Lancashire RC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland			
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson			
n/a	n/a	Graham Woodhouse	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cutler			
n/a	n/a	Mick Black	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Kirkbride			
n/a	n/a	Steve Glenwright			
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Eddie Farrell			
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson			
n/a	n/a	Barry Fittes	Barrow Central Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Potts			
n/a	n/a	Nicky Peters			
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Stan Brown			
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	David Logan	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Terry Kowalski			
n/a	n/a	Dave Hayton			
n/a	n/a	Diane Hulbert			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ken Peasnell	Lancaster CC		
n/a	n/a	Ann Nicholson	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirling	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Sam Ayers			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Moore			
n/a	n/a	lan Hughes			
n/a	n/a	David Sharples			
n/a	n/a	Keith Tattersal	Lancashire RC		
n/a	n/a	Steven Boyd			
n/a	n/a	Jason Tonge			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Armstrong	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley			
n/a	n/a	Alan Winstanley			
n/a	n/a	David McDonough	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston			
n/a	n/a	Peter Dalgliesh			
n/a	n/a	David McDonough	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodgson			