Startsheet

Hirwaun Wheelers 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin May			
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudland	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers			
n/a	n/a	Guy Preece			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Van Den Bergh			
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies			
n/a	n/a	Sir Adrian Pengelly			
n/a	n/a	Andy Palmer			
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones			
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks			
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer			
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne	Porth & District CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Davies			
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones			
n/a	n/a	Chris Wooley			
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Hefin Jones			
n/a	n/a	Dax Jenkins	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri			
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Chislett			
n/a	n/a	John Sheehan			
n/a	n/a	Melanie Graham			
n/a	n/a	Aileen Brown	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Steven Bennett			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Evans			
n/a	n/a	Byron Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Ryan Evans			
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	Phil Jones			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler			
n/a	n/a	Carl Banwell			
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones			
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans			
n/a	n/a	Mike Halgarth	Anfield BC		
n/a	n/a	Rhys Rowlands			