Startsheet

Liverpool Century RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Garry Brown			
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allan			
n/a	n/a	John Williamson			
n/a	n/a	Philip Ellison			
n/a	n/a	David Jones			
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick	Stourbridge CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh			
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	John Gibson	Lancashire RC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Hurst	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Washington	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Graeme Norman			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner			
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley			
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton			
n/a	n/a	Richard Potter	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Paul Kavanagh			
n/a	n/a	Alan Clark			
n/a	n/a	lan Sutcliffe			
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wadsworth			
n/a	n/a	Karl Turner	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Ron Spencer	·		
n/a	n/a	Bill Lloyd	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew White	·		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Malcolm			
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge			
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins			
n/a	n/a	Mick Loughran	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Will Fairclough			
n/a	n/a	Ian Smith	Rhos-on-Sea CC		

Startsheet for: Liverpool Century RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Stupples			
n/a	n/a	Martin Howard			
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison			
n/a	n/a	Martin Lee			
n/a	n/a	Jim Harrison			
n/a	n/a	Dave Short			
n/a	n/a	Paul Holding			
n/a	n/a	Alex Munro	Lancashire RC		