## **Startsheet**

## **Anfield BC 100**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason			
n/a	n/a	Nik Gardiner			
n/a	n/a	John Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Jon Dance			
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes			
n/a	n/a	Steven Downs			
n/a	n/a	Alan Clark			
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley			
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman			
n/a	n/a	Richard Sommerville	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones			
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott			
n/a	n/a	Timothy Rex			
n/a	n/a	Paul Kavanagh			
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffith			
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Roy Sumner			
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins			
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon			
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire			
n/a	n/a	Jill Hume			
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper			
n/a	n/a	Andy Barratt			
n/a	n/a	Robert Meredith			
n/a	n/a	Brian Morris			

Startsheet for: Anfield BC 100
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

26/05/2008

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison			
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlsworth			
n/a	n/a	Samantha Ayres			
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland			
n/a	n/a	Alan Purchase			
n/a	n/a	Dave Joynson			