## **Startsheet**

## Victoria CC 10.2 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts			
n/a	n/a	Andy Lyons			
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton			
n/a	n/a	Nick Green			
n/a	n/a	Steven Brown			
n/a	n/a	Adam Norris			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts			
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis			
n/a	n/a	Daren Knight			
n/a	n/a	Simon Ginger			
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond			
n/a	n/a	lan Short			
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt			
n/a	n/a	Neal Marrin			
n/a	n/a	Sue Gray			
n/a	n/a	Ben Preston			
n/a	n/a	Andy Page			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Whelan			
n/a	n/a	Neil Muir			
n/a	n/a	David Solomon			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Allen			
n/a	n/a	Colin Davies			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Watson			
n/a	n/a	David Leaman			
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton			
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber			
n/a	n/a	Joanne Knight			
n/a	n/a	Alum Millard			
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews			
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins			
n/a	n/a	Sean Kerrigan			
n/a	n/a	Michael Trickett			
n/a	n/a	John Aylett			
n/a	n/a	Lorraine Beasant			
n/a	n/a	Steven Keen			
n/a	n/a	Alan Nye			

24/05/2008

Startsheet for: Victoria CC 10.2 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bridger			
n/a	n/a	Richard Chappell			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodhouse			
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell			
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey			