Startsheet

www.Realteam.co.uk (Cheques to M Heritage-Owen) (W, J + M (overflow)) (240 riders in 2 events)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Wild	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	Jamie Holmes	Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Steven Cottington			
n/a	n/a	Gethin Llewelyn			
n/a	n/a	George Jones			
n/a	n/a	Phill Sykes	Velo Club St Raphael		
n/a	n/a	Chris Holman	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	Devon Round	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex			
n/a	n/a	Ethan Derrick			
n/a	n/a	Chris Vasey	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Neil Reynolds			
n/a	n/a	Crystal Spearman			
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn			
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton	Beacon Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrea Parish			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Heaman	Severn Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Ross Morgan	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Hazell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Gary Duncan	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodwin			
n/a	n/a	Susan Shook	Bush Healthcare CRT		
n/a	n/a	Mark Haynes	Albarosa CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Lawrence	Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Timothy	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Becky Smith	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hayward			
n/a	n/a	Lowenna Smith			
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis			
n/a	n/a	Sarah Lloyd- Stephens			
n/a	n/a	Clare Greenwood	Bush Healthcare CRT		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Simon Fairclough			
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	Libby Mclaren	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Rees	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bramhall	, ,		
n/a	n/a	Chris Hall			
n/a	n/a	Russel Boon	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes- Hutchings	Morden CRC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig- Mcfeely	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Edward Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Nick Saunders	Verulam CC		
n/a	n/a	Gordon Clements			
n/a	n/a	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Amanda Witty	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Thomas Stoddart	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	Gareth Hill	Abercynon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Dorian Rees			
n/a	n/a	Nadine Cannon	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	SheHair Racing Team		
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Simon Kinsey	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	Daf Rickard	VTTA (South Wales group)		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson			
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC		
n/a	n/a	Eric Rees	·		
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch			
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley			
n/a	n/a	Michael Bevan			
n/a	n/a	Paul Archer	VTTA (South Wales group)		
n/a	n/a	Michelle Robertson	Abercynon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Tony Howell	Port Talbot Whs CC		
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Marcus Burkitt	_		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kari Jones	Ride Bike Wales		
n/a	n/a	Julie Burkitt			
n/a	n/a	Shirley Howell	Port Talbot Whs CC		
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Ken Squibb	VTTA (South Wales group)		
n/a	n/a	Annie Pegler	Corinium Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Dave Francis	Alltrax		
n/a	n/a	Thomas Leach	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Les Thomas	Port Talbot Whs CC		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gough	Old Portlians CC		
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews			
n/a	n/a	lan Turner	St Neots CC		
n/a	n/a	Stewart Harrison	Andover Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton			
n/a	n/a	Maria Powell			
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo		