## **Startsheet**

## TA (NW) Championship 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Steve Avery	Oxford City RC		
n/a	n/a	Jim Pitt			
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Bailey	Redhill CC		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Booker (inc 9.12 late start)	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper (inc. 4.20 late start)			
n/a	n/a	Clifford Tremaine			
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye (inc. 8.20 late start)			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Waters	Hampshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Roger Alma	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Badham	CC Breckland		
n/a	n/a	Vic Trigger			