Startsheet

Speedwell BC 36

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood			
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Shorter Rochford RT		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Price			
n/a	n/a	Nigel White	Sherwood CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Donnelly	Stourbridge CC		
n/a	n/a	Jamie Burrell			
n/a	n/a	David Boughton	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Pat Kinch			
n/a	n/a	Mark Heath			
n/a	n/a	John Herring			
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery			
n/a	n/a	Matt Harrison			
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell			
n/a	n/a	David Rutherford	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly			
n/a	n/a	lan Berry			
n/a	n/a	Andy Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Lewis	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews			
n/a	n/a	Mike Wheeler			
n/a	n/a	Carlton Dodd			
n/a	n/a	Sean O'Toole			
n/a	n/a	Mick Ives			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace			
n/a	n/a	Pete Varian			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Allcott			
n/a	n/a	Roland Smythe			
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	Nadine Mayhew			
n/a	n/a	Robert Cox			
n/a	n/a	Martyn Brunt	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Rowland Turner			
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles			
n/a	n/a	Andy Preist	Elizabethan CC		
n/a	n/a	Tony Summerfield	Elizabethan CC		
n/a	n/a	Joe Reynolds			

Startsheet for: Speedwell BC 36
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

18/05/2008

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Flavio Zappi			
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	Mark West			