Startsheet

N&DCA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones			
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes			
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman			
n/a	n/a	John French	Peterborough CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Watson			
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts			
n/a	n/a	Bryan Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford			
n/a	n/a	Michael Shattock			
n/a	n/a	Bradley Burbage			
n/a	n/a	Simon Pidduck			
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover			
n/a	n/a	Nik Kershaw			
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch			
n/a	n/a	Andrew IIsley			
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Casson	Northants Tri Club		
n/a	n/a	Brian Lusk			
n/a	n/a	Liam Prior			
n/a	n/a	Paul Hall			
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall			
n/a	n/a	Michael Church			
n/a	n/a	Richard Stannard			
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley			
n/a	n/a	Alex Fry			
n/a	n/a	Phillip Merritt			
n/a	n/a	Graham Healey			
n/a	n/a	Robert Bennett			
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor			
n/a	n/a	Bill Law			
n/a	n/a	Liz Parsons			
n/a	n/a	David Saunders			
n/a	n/a	Tony Page			
n/a	n/a	Douglas Young			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Claire Waterfield			
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey			
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle			
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey			
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood			
n/a	n/a	Donncha Scollard			
n/a	n/a	Roger Bentley			
n/a	n/a	Des Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Randall			
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton			
n/a	n/a	Susan Holliday			
n/a	ın/a	Andrew Brind- Surch			
n/a	n/a	Mark Affuso			
n/a	n/a	George Atkins			
n/a	n/a	Graham Atkins			
n/a	n/a	Darren Buckby			