Startsheet

Wyre Forest CRC 10 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bill Moore			
n/a	n/a	Edward Moss			
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring			
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci			
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	lan Ball			
n/a	n/a	Phil Blacker	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Michael Donnelly	Stourbridge Velo		
n/a	n/a	Al Salter			
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood			
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon			
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bill			
n/a	n/a	Mathew Nicholas			
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Richard Miles			
n/a	n/a	Guy Preece			
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Horton			
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Borrows			
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins			
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick			
n/a	n/a	Alastair McChesney	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	David Boughton			
n/a	n/a	Lorenzo Buratti	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	John French	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Gary Bartram	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Somerville	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Robert Guest			
n/a	n/a	George Bale			
n/a	n/a	Paul Boddy			
n/a	n/a	Andy Palmer			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Highfield			
n/a	n/a	Sean O'Toole			
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	John Callaghan			
n/a	n/a	Mark West	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	John Notter			
n/a	n/a	Marc Lee			
n/a	n/a	Joe Rowe	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Michael Harborne	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	John Dixson			
n/a	n/a	David Cossey			
n/a	n/a	Chris Udall			
n/a	n/a	lan Lambert			
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby	Zodiac CRC		
n/a	n/a	John Meehan			
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall			
n/a	n/a	Paul C. Castle	VTTA (Midlands)		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Delaney			
n/a	n/a	Malcom Wright			
n/a	n/a	John Bevin			
n/a	n/a	Hugh McGuire			
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones			
n/a	n/a	Deborah Sheridan			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner			
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn			
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Clarke	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Adrian kerby	Ŭ		
n/a	n/a	Willlam Douglas			
n/a	n/a	David Prior	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		

19/04/2008

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Poole	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates			
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Sheridan			
n/a	n/a	Wendy Kerby			
n/a	n/a	John Smith	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Louise Rotheram	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	James Plant	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Pat O'connell			