Startsheet

Stratford CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Price	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Ball			
n/a	n/a	David Birch	Stourbridge Velo		
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci			
n/a	n/a	Tom Yeatman	Glendene CC		
n/a	n/a	Al Salter			
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins			
n/a	n/a	Jamie Burrell			
n/a	n/a	Justin Cannon			
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown			
n/a	n/a	Chris Everard			
n/a	n/a	Edward Moss			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bill			
n/a	n/a	Paul Horton			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nicholls			
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard			
n/a	n/a	George Bate			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bent			
n/a	n/a	Andy Day			
n/a	n/a	Simon Osborne			
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Burrows			
n/a	n/a	George Coghlan			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Sadler			
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney			
n/a	n/a	John Strather			
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller			
n/a	n/a	Marcus Mingins			
n/a	n/a	Richard Somerville	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick	Stourbridge CC		
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	John Notter	Beacon Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Adrian Dodsworth			
n/a	n/a	Michelle Parsons			
n/a	n/a	Rob Yeatman	Oxonian CC		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Dixson			
n/a	n/a	Arthur Somerville	Royal Sutton CC		
n/a	n/a	Thomas Heenan			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones			
n/a	n/a	Michael Harborne			
n/a	n/a	B P Botfield			
n/a	n/a	David Mobbs	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Udall			
n/a	n/a	Keith Walton			
n/a	n/a	Martin C Hall			
n/a	n/a	Martin Staines	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Staines	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall			
n/a	n/a	Gerard Adams			
n/a	n/a	Enrico Gironi	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn			
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Alison Bagnall			
n/a	n/a	Paul Castle			
n/a	n/a	Claire Sadler			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Delaney			
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker			
n/a	n/a	Alan Taylor			
n/a	n/a	David Kimberley			
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	David Prior	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Charles Jepson			
n/a	n/a	Dave Free	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	John O'Connell			
n/a	n/a	James Plant	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook			
n/a	n/a	Stacey Penn			

Startsheet for: Stratford CC 10

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender			
n/a	n/a		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews			
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby	Zodiac CRC		
n/a	n/a	Nick Walford			
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot			
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Jane Burfoot			