Startsheet

Severn RC 19

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gavin Poupart			
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner			
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie			
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones			
n/a	n/a	Chris Madge			
n/a	n/a	Peter Kench			
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell			
n/a	n/a	Simon Haward			
n/a	n/a	Graeme Lackford			
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Heath			
n/a	n/a	Jamie Adkins	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Matt Lelliott			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burbridge			
n/a	n/a	Simon Snowden			
n/a	n/a	Chas Thursfield			
n/a	n/a	Peter Wheddon	Bristol Cycling Development Squad		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shipton			
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook			
n/a	n/a	lain Hounsell			
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith			
n/a	n/a	Simon Burgess			
n/a	n/a	Jerry Rayner	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart			
n/a	n/a	Lee Aston	Sodbury Cycle Sport		
n/a	n/a	Martyn Green			
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Green	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Thomas Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Chris Broad-Drake			
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Gary Walker			

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sherwood			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Greetham	Stafford RC		
n/a	n/a	Joe Schvartz			
n/a	n/a	Astrid Gibbs			
n/a	n/a	Terry Gradidge	Sodbury Cycle Sport		
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies			
n/a	n/a	Paul Chapman			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Berryman	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon			
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith			
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowdeswell			
n/a	n/a	Barnaby Beere			
n/a	n/a	Gary Crewe			
n/a	n/a	James Chant			
n/a	n/a	Michael Horsman			
n/a	n/a	Jon Brunt			
n/a	n/a	Phil Gwynne			
n/a	n/a	Brian Rayner	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Murphy			
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Bernie Brown			
n/a	n/a	Brian Barraclough			
n/a	n/a	Aileen Brown	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Christine Colquhoun			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullet			
n/a	n/a	Sarah Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker			
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	George Unsworth			
n/a	n/a	Steve Barber			
n/a	n/a	James Harness			
n/a	n/a	Steven Downs	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Toby Wooldridge			
n/a	n/a	Ann Wooldridge			
n/a	n/a	Guy Preece			
n/a	n/a	John Sirett	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Pettitt	Bristol Cycling Development Squad		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Loosemore			
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	George Rowntree	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Ed Silverton	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		
n/a	n/a	Peter Kirmond	Sodbury Cycle Sport		
n/a	n/a	Colin Burgess			