## Startsheet

## Southborough & District Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith			
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle			
n/a	n/a	Jon Lyons			
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lyons			
n/a	n/a	Nick Leech			
n/a	n/a	David Williams	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Omar Rose			
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes	Deal Tri		
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble			
n/a	n/a	Barry Goodsell			
n/a	n/a	Robert Holyoake			
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe			
n/a	n/a	Andy Branson			
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Barney Reed			
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Beecham			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow			
n/a	n/a	David Patten			
n/a	n/a	Andy MacPherson	Thanet RC		
n/a	n/a	lan Burton			
n/a	n/a	Alex Balfour			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Holyoake			
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow			
n/a	n/a	Mark Emmett			
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC		
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles			
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hough			
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC		
n/a	n/a	Tim Carpenter			
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival			

Startsheet for: Southborough & District Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson			
n/a	n/a	David Smith			
n/a	n/a	Alan Steinle			
n/a	n/a	Donald Houghton			
n/a	n/a	Mat Pennell			
n/a	n/a	John Booty	Wigmore CC		
n/a	n/a	Murray Taylor	Gemini BC		
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason			
n/a	n/a	Eric Bates			
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Burden			
n/a	n/a	Nick Reed			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye			
n/a	n/a	Alison MaCartney	Deal Tri		
n/a	n/a	Richard Hollands			
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands			
n/a	n/a	Granville Bantick			
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hall			
n/a	n/a	Alyson Nye			